Day 36; A confusing weigh in

So last week I weighed 15st 5lbs. This week I weigh…

15st 1lb.

Um…. what!? I have had an awful week of eating, drinking, overdoing it on syns and not doing exercise. How on earth did this happen? I am not taking this week as a good one by any means, and I am straight back onto my exercise and proper eating from now. I suppose I got off scot free – although it may come back to bite me come next week.

Anyway, this means that since joining SW, I have lost 1st 6lbs and since eating well I have lost a [whopping] 2st 1lb! 

This means that I have just over 3 stone to go before I hit my target weight.

Leave a Reply

