Day 37; Good start to the week

So today, to make up for the week of being a bit lax on drinks and exercise, i went to the gym and did about an hour on the treadmill/crosstrainer (plus the 40 minute round trip walk). I also got back to doing my daily yoga because I really miss the 20 minute sessions to calm me down. Today was for the lower back, and tomorrow I have crow’s pose to look forward to. If you don’t know it, google it. It looks TERRIFYING.

I stocked up on fruit for my fruit bowl because I found myself picking at grapes which i know are free but are regally sugary, so i have apples for snacks instead now. Ive also been getting through water much faster which meals I’m fuller too 🙂

Leave a Reply

