Day 85; Writing rather than eating

I’m writing because something has just upset me and right now I would kill for a chocolate bar or something. I know that writing it down rather than turning to food is the better option.

I bought a dress from Boohoo that I liked and it came through on Monday. I just bought it in black because who doesn’t love an LBD, and it fit me really nicely. So I went on the website to buy it in another colour (I love red dresses too!) but they stopped stocking it in anything above a size 14. Apparently they’ve bumped a size 16 into the ‘plus size’ range 😦 It’s a shame because I really like the style and they didn’t have anything similar in the plus size area, and it makes me feel like I’m big now.

Leave a Reply

