Day 135; Looking at where I’ve come from rather than where I am going to

IMG_0475

Rather than thinking about what I am going to look like in a few months time, I am looking at the way I used to look just 5 months ago. I dodged the camera a lot so this is the only full length one I can find that I haven’t put on this blog already (you can view my monthly photos on my ‘about me’ page). And the second one is of me roughly half an hour ago. Although I gained this week, I have lost so much weight and I cannot let a little blip prevent me from carrying on and getting fitter as well as healthier.

Leave a Reply

